For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Manage Users

An illustrative guide to using the User Management feature

Overview

The User Management feature allows the supervisors/managers to create and manage users and team assignments for their respective boundaries through the user interface.

User Roles

User Roles
Scope of Action
Role Description

System administrator

  • Create, search, update, and deactivate user accounts.

  • Create, search, update, and deactivate other system administrator accounts.

  • Create, assign, update, and delete role assignments.

  • Create, assign, update, and delete campaign assignments.

A system administrator is a super user, who has complete access to all the features that the product includes.

Supervisors

  • Create, search, update, and deactivate user accounts (except system admin).

  • Assign/update/delete role assignments.

  • Assign/update/delete campaign assignments

Supervisors are responsible to monitor and guide the teams during the campaign and ensure that the targets are met effectively.

Helpdesk user

  • Create, search, update, and deactivate user accounts (except system admin).

  • Assign/update/delete role assignments.

  • Assign/update/delete campaign assignments.

Helpdesk users are the support team established to provide assistance throughout the campaign.

Steps

Create Employee

  • Click on the User Management card on the home page to access.

  • Enter the Employee Name, Mobile Number or Username to search for specific users.

  • The Search User option allows you to filter the search for users.

    • By Campaign

    • By Role

    • Employment Status - Active or Inactive

  • Click on the Create Employee option on the search user screen to add a user.

  • Fill in the employee details in the form. Click on the Submit button to add the employee to the database.

Assign Campaigns

  • Click on the Proceed For Campaign button to assign a campaign to the employee user.

  • Select the applicable campaign from the drop-down list and add the dates for assignment.

View & Edit Users

The view and edit user option enables users to reset the password and edit employee details.

  • Click on the Edit Employee option to update or change details.

Deactivate Employee

  • Click on the Deactivate Employee option to remove or disable any employee.

Last updated

Was this helpful?